Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Athletics/Activities > breadcrumbs: Fall Sports > breadcrumbs: Golf >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Warrior Girls Golf

2017 Schedule

 

Type Day Date Time Host School/ Course
Scramble Thu 08/17/2017 10:00am Central City - Valley View
Dual Thu 08/24/2017 4:30pm Fullerton - Pawnee Hills Golf Course
Triangular Tue 08/29/2017 4:30pm Lakeview High School - Elks Country Club
Invitational Thu 08/31/2017 9:00am Grand Island Central Catholic High School - Indianhead
Dual Tue 09/05/2017 4:00pm Fullerton - Pawnee Hills Golf Course
Invitational Thu 09/07/2017 9:00am Heartland-Galaway Creek
Meet Sat 09/09/2017 9:00am Aurora - Poco Creek
Invitational Sat 09/16/2017 10:00am Boone Central - Albion Country Club
Invitational Tue 09/19/2017 10:00am Fullerton - Pawnee Hills Golf Course
Dual Wed 09/27/2017 4:00pm Central City High School - Valley View
Invitational Thu 09/28/2017 9:00am Centura High School - Centura Hilss
Meet Mon 10/02/2017 TBD  
Meet Mon 10/09/2017 TBD  
Meet Tue 10/10/2017 TBD  

Fullerton Public Schools 606 4th Street Box 520 Fullerton, NE  68638

308-536-2431

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top